by Wichswut



From the upcoming "Wichswut EP" which will be released on the 17th of February 2017, both digitally and on vinyl through Music's Not For Everyone Records.
Eddie Chebbi - vocals, synths
Sascha Niemann - guitar
Lucian Busse - bass
Lars Deutrich - drums


released December 8, 2016
Mixed by Marko Birkner
Mastered by Bo @ Calyx Berlin
Artwork by Kerstin Kary


all rights reserved



Wichswut Berlin, Germany

WICHSWUT is the love cruise in the middle of the night in a car with no brakes and the lights turned off. The Berlin quartet was formed in 2012.

contact / help

Contact Wichswut

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Wichswut, you may also like: